GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

I.A.S. - Transfer and posting of certain IAS Officers - Orders - Notified.

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SC.A) DEPARTMENT

G O. Rt. No. 1447

dated 04-09-2021

ORDER:

The following transfers and postings and additional charge arrangements are ordered with immediate effect:-

- Smt. K. Vijaya, IAS (2013), Additional Commissioner, AMRDA and Staff Officer to Chief Secretary to Government and Deputy Secretary to Government (Coordination) is transferred and posted as Commissioner, AMRDA vice Dr. P. Laxminarasimham, IAS (2003) transferred.
- 2. On transfer, Dr. P. Lakshminarasimham, IAS (2003) is posted as Commissioner, Appeals in the O/o Chief Commissioner of Land Administration.
- 3. Smt. P. Prashanthi, IAS (2014), Joint Collector, Village & Ward Secretariat and Development (V,WS& D), Guntur is transferred and posted as Executive Assistant to Chief Secretary to Government and she is also placed in Full Additional Charge of the post of Additional Commissioner, AMRDA and also Deputy Secretary to Government (Poll & Coordination) vice Smt. K. Vijaya, IAS (2013) transferred.
- 4. Smt G. Raja Kumari, IAS (2016), Joint Collector (Aasara& Welfare), East Godavari is transferred and posted as Joint Collector, Village & Ward Secretariat and Development (V,WS& D), Guntur vice Smt. P. Prashanthi, IAS (2014) transferred.
- 5. Sri Prudhvitej Immadi, IAS (2018), Sub Collector, Kadapa Sub-Division, YSR Kadapa District is transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary to Government (Power) in Energy Department and he is placed in FAC of the post of MD, AP Power Finance Corporation duly relieving Sri K.V.V. Satyanarayana, IRAS, Secretary to Government, Finance Department from Full Additional Charge.
- 6. P. Dharma Chandra Reddy, Joint Collector (Aasara & Welfare), YSR Kadapa is transferred and posted as RDO, Kadapa.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

ADITYA NATH DAS CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Officers concerned.

The Collectors and District Magistrates concerned.

The Departments Concerned

The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, A.P.

The Pay & Accounts Officer, A.P., Vijayawada.

Copy to:

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, Dept, of Personnel & Training, Room No.215, North Block, New Delhi.

The Special Chief Secretary to H.E. Governor, Raj Bhavan, Vijayawada. The Accountant General, A&E, A.P., Vijayawada. The Principal secretary/Secretary/Additional Secretary to Chief Minister. The P.S. to Chief Secretary/P.S. to Principal Secretary (Political). The General Administration (SC.D/SC.E/Trg./Accom. /PU.I)Department. SF/ SC.

// FORWARDED :. BY ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER (SC)

B.R. Ameron